Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


Chair: Peter Prodromou
Treasurer: Robert Gass
Clerk: Dale Lemke

Mari Badger
Nanci R. Brody
Amy Brown
Regina Caines
Robert Gass
Stephen G. Lukin
Alan Oliff
Susan Loconto Penta
Peter Prodromou
Anne Potts

Program Advisory Boards

Each of our programs has a board of advisors, a volunteer organization comprised of parents, outside educators, trustees and specialists. These boards support our programs by providing advice, guidance and expertise. Dearborn Academy also has a professional advisory council that includes experts in special needs research and education. To learn more about our program advisory boards, please visit our program websites.